Bridge Parish Councillors
Cllr Alan Atkinson - Chairman Cllr Rosy Atkinson Cllr Neil Kirk
tel: 01227 830629 tel: 01227 830629
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Cllr Scott Shirley Cllr Tim Spencer Cllr Simon Cook
tel: 07368 320403 tel: 07912 537006
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Cllr Steve Fawke Cllr Hazel Chowcat
tel: 01227 830336
[email protected] [email protected]

Notification of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor's Code of Conduct -

On 12th July 2012 Bridge Parish Council approved a new Code of Conduct. The Code adopted by the parish council is the same as the Canterbury City Council Code (click for link). The city council will continue to administer the Code as it applies to parishes.

Standing Orders - adopted 11th March 2011

The Good Councillor's Guide

List of Parish Councillors - from 1953